Tenant Handbook

Property Management

1601 Wewatta has an experienced Property Management team to assist you during business hours and a 24-hour emergency call service.

 

Management Office:

Hines
1601 Wewatta Street
Suite 860
Denver, CO 80202
 

303-534-0863 Business line
303-623-2423 Fax
303-281-9811 After-hours answering service
720-313-1708 Security cell
Email Address:  1601Wewatta@Hines.com

   
Office Hours:  

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
(Holidays excluded)

   
Staff:

Lindsay Stearns – Property Manager
Lindsay.stearns@hines.com

 

Chloe Young – Management Assistant
Chloe.Young@hines.com

 

Paul Kancir – General Engineering Manager
Paul.Kancir@hines.com

 

Daniel Kancler – Lead Engineer
Daniel.Kancler@hines.com

 

Austin Genger – Building Engineer
Austin.Genger@hines.com

 

 

Angus Work Order System:         http://1601wewatta.com